

## ST. ANN'S SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, ROORKEE

## **MEMBERS OF PARENT- TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA): 2024-25**

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
1	Sr. Alice Joseph	President	-
2	Mr. Mayank	<b>Vice President</b>	-
3	Mrs. Rajni Angirishi	Secretary	-
4	Mrs. Manisha Rana	Joint Secretary	-
5	Mr. Deepu	Auditor	-
6	Mr. Rao Naved Alam	Member (Parent)	Mrs. Vibha Tyagi
7	Mrs. Nidhi Sinvhal	Member (Parent)	Mrs. Rakhi Sircar
8	Mr. Gaurav Arora	Member (Parent)	Mrs. Indu Kharbanda
9	Mr. Ajay Tyagi	Member (Parent)	Mrs. Sainika Bhuryan
10	Mr. Vinod Grover	Member (Parent)	Mrs. Mousumi Raha
11	Mr. Upendra Singh	Member (Parent)	Mrs. Sangeeta Garg
12	Mr. Pankaj Kohli	Member (Parent)	Mrs. Jelly Gupta
13	Mr. Prabhat Mandal	Member (Parent)	Mrs. Seema Arora
14	Mr. Thanga Raj Chelliah	Member (Parent)	Mrs. Serin George
15	Mr. A Swaminathan	Member (Parent)	Mrs. Aparajita Majumder